Dale W. Jorgenson

Dale W. Jorgenson is the Samuel W. Morris University Professor at Harvard University. He served as President of the American Economic Association in 2000. He has been a member of the Board on Science, Technology, and Economic Policy of the National Research Council since 1991 and Chairman of the Board since 1998. Jorgenson received the prestigious John Bates Clark Medal of the American Economic Association in 1971. This medal is awarded every two years to an economist under 40 for excellence in economic research.

Papers Published in World Economics:

     Information Technology and the G7 Economies